SUNCAT

Contacts from Contributing Librarians

The following are a list of people who have agreed to provide guidance and advice to new libraries contributing or considering contributing to SUNCAT. The first point of contact should always be the SUNCAT Team at EDINA, suncat@ed.ac.uk but these contacts are willing to provide support in relation to exporting serials data from particular Library Management Systems. If there is not a contact listed for your Library Management System please contact the SUNCAT Team who will endeavour to answer your query or point you to an appropriate contact.

Library Management System Institution Contact Email Telephone
Aleph Bristol University Lesley Mudway l.mudway@bristol.ac.uk 0117 9288 001
Axiell Calm Royal Society Rupert Baker rupert.baker@royalsoc.ac.uk
EOSi GLAS Zoological Society of London Emma Milnes Emma.Milnes@zsl.org 0207 449 6293
Liberty5 Royal Asiatic Society Ed Weech ew@royalasiaticsociety.org 0207 391 9424
Millennium Glasgow University Karen Stevenson k.stevenson@lib.gla.ac.uk 0141 330 6724
Olib Natural Environment Research Council Anne Dixon adixon@bgs.ac.uk 01159 363 100
SirsiDynix Brunel University Georgina Parsons georgina.parsons@brunel.ac.uk 01895 266 159
Unicorn Southampton University Mike Chisholm mic@soton.ac.uk 02380 599 287
Virtua National Library of Wales Iona Bailey iob@llgc.org.uk 01970 632 588
Voyager Cambridge University Paul Taylor-Crush pct13@cam.ac.uk